Current Years Recipients

The following are the 2017 Scholarship Recipients:


Fourteen (14) $1000 Scholarships were awarded in 2017:

Lisa Durocher-Bouvier Cole Bay
Nicholas Solway Beauval
Cory Rediron Beauval
Jazmyn Durocher Beauval
Jarica Smith Beauval
Leila Morin Beauval
Kody Couillonneur Beauval
Brandon Roy Ile-a-la-Crosse
Amy Lafreniere Ile-a-la-Crosse
Christina Hodgson Ile-a-la-Crosse
Kylie Merasty Ile-a-la-Crosse
Erica Ray Desjarlais Ile-a-la-Crosse
Mary Roy  Ile-a-la-Crosse 
Danny Roy Ile-a-la-Crosse